v.l.n.r.: Lisa Suntken, Tammo Keck, Malte Dieling, Jens Suntken, Friedhelm Christians, Manfred Uphoff, Thomas Rector, Johann Geiken, Lena Faßhauer
Es fehlt: Yvonne Büscher-Heeren, Johann Geiken ist ausgeschieden!

Friedhelm Christians

1.Vorsitzender

Koppelweg 17
26624 Südbrookmerland

Tel.: 04942 – 42 49
info@sport-nonstop.com

Manfred Uphoff

2.Vorsitzender

Erdbeerring 9
26624 Südbrookmerland

Tel.: 04942 – 20 37 60
dino2@gmx.de

Tammo Keck

Sportwart

Kuhlerplatz 36
26624 Südbrookmerland

Tel.: 04942 – 12 93
tammo.keck@ewetel.net

Thomas Rector

Jugendwart

Im Tief 16
26624 Südbrookmerland

Tel.: 0174 – 31 19 66 2
t.rector@web.de

Malte Dieling

Kassenwart

Efeuweg 1a
26624 Südbrookmerland

Tel.: 0174 – 31 19 66 2
malte.dieling@googlemail.com

Yvonne Büscher

Schriftführerin

Wiesenweg 6
26532 Großheide

Tel.: 04936 – 91 23 84
yvonne.buescher-heeren@gmx.de

Lisa Suntken

stv. Schriftführerin

Erdbeerweg 32
26605 Aurich

Tel.: 0151 – 26 61 43 25
lisa.suntken96@web.de

Lena Faßhauer

Pressewartin

Achtert Krog
26607 Aurich

Tel.: 0176 – 70 59 47 04 lena.fasshauer92@web.de

Jens Suntken

Beisitzer

Strauchweg 4
26624 Südbrookmerland

Tel.: 04942 – 30 92
jens.suntken@gmx.de